Donor Recognition

In order for us to process all of your benefits, including your decal, please share your address with us when you donate.


Thanks to Our 2016-17 Donors!                                      2017-2018 Donor Levels and Benefits

Leadership  –  $10,000
Benjamin Knox Gallery and Wine Depot – bknox-gfr-wd-logo


Respect   –     $2,500
Texas A&M Foundation – tamf_no-tagline_includes-circle-r_rgb

City Of College Station – city-of-cs-logo_color


Selfless Service    –  $1000
College Depot – college-depot-logo-high-res

Robert Gonzales ’68    (In loving memory of Mrs. Rachel Gonzales  –   Federation President (1983-1984)

Dawn Powell – Federation President (2012 – 2013)

CC Creations –

Aggieland Outfitters –


Friends of Federation
Linda Schmidt    – Federation President  (2014-2015)
Troie Pruett Burch ’77 and Steve L. Burch, DDS ’77 – Federation President  ( 2015-2016)
Katie McMordie Latham ’80  and Greig Latham ‘80
Carolyn Fey Phelan ’89 – Federation President Elect   (2017-2018)

Ring Wraps – rw-new-logo-black-bckgrd


Aggie Mom Angels
Connie Pritchard ‘81
Clair Balliett
Carol Greaney-Wurst        Federation President (1989-1990)
Mary Blann Cooper           Federation President (2008-2009)
Janet Hodges Davis ‘79
Peggy Nolan
Sharon Johnson                 Federation President ( 2016-2017)
Karen Hunter ‘85
Colleen Holmes ‘76
Kristi King
Marian Blem
Jana Patrolia ‘85
Kim Kovar
Angie Rogers ‘84
Cindy Dube ’18
Maria Linda Valdez
Angela Vasquez
Stephanie Collums
Mary Ann Crawford
Darla Kay
Melissa Thome
Rose Bassett
Joyce Perkins
Jessica Frome
Barbara Kasper ’82




This site is provided by The Hosting Program, through generous Century Club gifts.