District Meetings

Join Us For Our Annual District Meetings!

Each year,  the Federation organizes individual meetings for each of our Districts. These meetings were were originally created to help clubs learn from each other. They were also opportunities for moms to get to know each other on a geographic level.  Back when district meetings were first started there was no internet or email or cell phones – the transfer of information was by postal mail or in person.

Now the University is able to share news and information via the internet on a daily basis.   We recognize that our members are busy moms who generally keep up with their students frequently but who are interested in learning about ways to strengthen their clubs and in making valuable contacts with other Aggie Moms in their area.

For More Information about District Meetings, Contact the 6thVPDistricts@AggieNetwork.com

6 Mechelle Fisher Saturday, January 8, 2022 2 to 4 pm The Dirty South, 116 N. Velasco, Angleton, TX 77515
1 & 2 Kristi King/Karen Hunter Saturday, January 15, 2022 2 to 4 pm Messina Hof Winery, 201 S Main Street, Grapevine, TX 76051
9 Suzan York Sunday, January 16, 2022 2 to 4 pm Mad Coffee and More, 8049 US-83, Abilene, TX 79602
7 Alice Artman Sunday, January 30, 2022 2 to 4 pm Saltgrass Steak House, 325 IH 10 North, Beaumont, TX 77707
11 Cindy DeWitt Saturday, February 5, 2022 1 to 3 pm Outback Steakhouse, 4221 S Padre Island Drive,

Corpus Christi, TX 78411

18 Johnna Lenamon Sunday, February 6, 2022 1 to 3 pm The PumpHouse, 1201 W Stayton Avenue, Victoria, TX 77901
5 Denise Isenhour Sunday, February 13, 2022 1 to 3 pm Schmidt Family BBQ, 12532 FM2244, Bee Cave, TX 78738
17 Stephanie Collums Thursday, February 17, 2022 6 to 8 pm The Hodge Podge Lodge, 300 Prairie Street,

Montgomery, TX 77356

8 Kari Roush Saturday, February 19, 2022 1 to 3 pm Aldaco’s, 20079 Stone Oak Pkwy, San Antonio, TX 78258
20 Roxanne Forrest Sunday, February 20, 2022 2 to 4 pm Dodging Duck Pub, 402 River Road, Boerne, TX 78006
4 Colleen Holmes Monday, February 28, 2022 6 to 8 pm Sealand Restaurant, 2201 Hwy 290 E, Brenham, TX 77833
12 Sue Chelf/Karyn Ard Saturday, March 19, 2022 1 to 3 pm Pollard United Methodist Church, 3030 New Copeland Road,

Tyler, TX 75701

16 Rose Black Sunday, March 20, 2022 1 to 3 pm Corsicana Country Club, 4100 Country Club Drive,

Corsicana, TX 75110

10 Nancy Skokan Saturday, March 26, 2022 10 to noon Bacon Heights Baptist Church, 5110 54th Street,

Lubbock, TX 79414

15 Julie Upton Sunday, March 27, 2022 2:30 to 4:30 pm Armadillo Grill, 2606 FM 174, Bowie, TX 76230
         
3, 14 & 19 Monica Isgren/Daniela Knight/Lydia Wharton TBD TBD ZOOM MEETING

District 6!

 

Districts 1 and 2!

 

District 9!