Federation Executive Board

Photo of Federation Executive Board

Front (l-r): Alice Artman, Karen Hunter ’85, Kim Kovar, Cathleen Inman ’88, Peggy Nolan, Carolyn Phelan ’89, Cindy De Witt ’86, Colleen Holmes ’76, Kristi King, Connie Pritchard ’81. Back (l-r): Wendy Bell, Maria Wheeler, Diane Eckols, Troie Burch ’77, Liz Potter, Julie Briden-Garcia, Janet Davis ’79, Jana Patrolia ’85, Clair Balliett, Lisa McMillan ’84, Mechelle Fisher, Katie Latham ’80, Tamra Walker ’89. (Not pictured: Robin McMahan).  Photo by Stephanie Ferguson.

In accordance with the Federation Bylaws, the Executive Board consists of both elected and appointed Officers each serving a one year term.

The twelve officers elected and installed during the Spring Federation Business Meetings are: the Federation President, the President-Elect, the Vice President at Large (who is the Immediate Past Federation President), seven Vice Presidents, the Recording Secretary, and Treasurer.

The officers appointed by the incoming Federation President are: the Parliamentarian, the Corresponding Secretary, the Electronic Information Chair(s), the Parent Social Chair(s), Aggie Mom Camp Chair(s), the Hospitality Chair(s), the Historian and Development Chair.

All Officers serve a one year term from one Spring Federation Business Meeting to the next, with the exception of the Treasurer, whose term ends at the end of the Federation’s fiscal year, May 31st.
Meet the Federation’s Officers